Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Concerto no.2 for piano, strings and percussion = Konsertto nro 2 pianolle, jousille ja lyömäsoittimille, op.112 (2001)

By: Nordgren, Pehr Henrik [säveltäjä.].
Contributor(s): Sigfridsson, Henri [piano.] | Kangas, Juha [johtaja.] | Keski-Pohjanmaan Kamariorkesteri [esittäjä.].
Material type: materialTypeLabelMusicContent type: Musiikki (esitetty) Media type: audio Uniform titles: Konsertot, piano, jousiork., lyömäsoittimet, nro 2, op112 Subject(s): konsertot -- piano -- Suomi -- 2000-2009Other classification: 78.5561 In: Nordgren, Pehr Henrik säveltäjä Storm - fear
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
No physical items for this record

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.