Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Symphony no. 7 in C minor, op. 105 : (in one movement).

By: Sibelius, Jean [säveltäjä.].
Contributor(s): Järvi, Paavo [johtaja.] | Orchestre de Paris [esittäjä.].
Material type: materialTypeLabelMusicContent type: esitetty musiikki Media type: audio Other title: Fantasia sinfonica [Tunnetaan myös nimellä:].Uniform titles: Sinfoniat, nro 7, op105, C-duuri Genre/Form: sinfoniat -- Suomi -- 1920-lukuOther classification: 78.541 In: Symphonies 1-7 / Sibelius ; Paavo Järvi ; Orchestre de Paris. -
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
No physical items for this record


There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.